3 LKWs
2 weiße Vans
Van
Grauer Kipper
Grauer LKW
Kommunalfahrzeuge_2
Feuerwehr
LKW gelb
Oranger LKW
Kommunal

COMPETENCE OF REPLACEMENT OF COMMERCIAL VEHICLES

F&B Nutzfahrzeug-Technik GmbH is active in the field of equipment and conversion of commercial vehicles. In this area, we now have many years of experience in close cooperation with Daimler Truck AG and Mercedes-Benz AG, branches, representatives of Daimler Truck AG and Mercedes-Benz AG and well-known bodybuilders.

OUR SERVICES

1
2

ABOUT US

Home
F&B Nutzfahrzeug-Technik GmbH
High-quality upgrading and conversion of commercial vehicles in close cooperation with Daimler Truck AG and Mercedes-Benz AG, branches and representatives of Daimler Truck AG and Mercedes-Benz AG and well-known bodybuilders. Development of individual solution concepts in cooperation with commercial vehicle sellers, body builders and end customers.
The quality approach taken by our team is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and hence will give you the confidence that we approach and finish conversions with greatest awareness of quality to meet customer demands. The growing importance of environmental demands we approach with certification on DIN EN ISO 14001:2015.

LATEST POST

MUNICIPAL TRUCK WITH LOAD SENSING HYDRAULICS
MUNICIPAL TRUCK WITH LOAD SENSING HYDRAULICS
  • By F&B
  • 27 Sep 2022
  • 0

As a completion of the week, we present an Arocs for winter service.Structure of a Multilift roll-off tipper type Ultima 21S59, winter service with attachment plate, winter service lighting, load-sen...

REFERENCES LOADER CRANE AND TAIL LIFT
REFERENCES LOADER CRANE AND TAIL LIFT
  • By F&B
  • 27 Sep 2022
  • 0

As vehicle delivery of the week we present the following two vehicles. An Arocs all-wheel drive tipper with the installation of a Palfinger PK 7.501K SLD loading crane, the installation of a stora...

LKW 3 Stück
Transporter
LKW gelb
LKW_orange
Kommunal
Aufbauten
UNSERE FAHRZEUGUMBAUTEN

KOMPETENZ IM BEREICH NACH- UND UMRÜSTUNG VON NUTZFAHRZEUGEN

Die F&B Nutzfahrzeug-Technik GmbH ist im Bereich Ausrüstung und Umrüstung von Nutzfahrzeugen tätig. In diesem Bereich verfügen wir nunmehr über langjährige Erfahrungen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Daimler Truck AG, der Mercedes-Benz-AG, deren Niederlassungen und Vertretern sowie namhaften Aufbauherstellern.

F&B Nutzfahrzeug-Technik GmbH

1
2
3

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

home
F&B NUTZFAHRZEUG-TECHNIK
Hochwertige Aus- und Umrüstung von Nutzfahrzeugen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Daimler Truck AG, der Mercedes-Benz-AG, deren Niederlassungen und Vertretern sowie namhaften Aufbauherstellern. Erarbeiten von individuellen Lösungskonzepten in Zusammenarbeit mit Nutzfahrzeug-Verkäufern, Aufbauherstellern und Endkunden.
Die von unserem Team verfolgte Qualitätspolitik, Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 und DIN EN 14001, gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, dass wir unsere Arbeit mit größtem Qualitätsbewusstsein und unter Berücksichtigung der jeweils gültigen Aufbauherstellerrichtlinien angehen, um den höchsten Kundenansprüchen gerecht zu werden.

AKTUELLE BEITRÄGE

FUSO UM- UND AUFBAUTEN
FUSO UM- UND AUFBAUTEN
  • By ibertsche
  • 22 Nov 2021
  • 0

KOMMUNALER LKW MIT LOAD SENSING HYDRAULIK
KOMMUNALER LKW MIT LOAD SENSING HYDRAULIK
  • By ibertsche
  • 22 Nov 2021
  • 0

Als Fertigstellung der Woche präsentieren wir einen Arocs für den Winterdienst.Aufbau eines Multilift Abrollkippers Typ Ultima 21S59, Winterdienst mit Geräteanbauplatte, Winterdienst-Beleuchtung, ein

F&B IM FEUERWEHR-MAGAZIN
F&B IM FEUERWEHR-MAGAZIN
  • By ibertsche
  • 22 Nov 2021
  • 0