Home | News | Contact | Imprint | CoC | Datenschutz
Deutsch
English

Contact at F&B


Secretary/ Accounting

Angelika Malner

Secretary

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-15
Fax: +49 7273/9354-30

E-Mail: malner@fb-nfz-technik.de

Tanja Köster

Accounting / Secretary

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-14
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: koester@fb-nfz-technik.de


Management

 

Barbara Hofmann

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-12
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: hofmann@fb-nfz-technik.de

Denis Hinz

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-13
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: hinz@fb-nfz-technik.de

Andreas Rappold

Head of Services

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-21
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: rappold@fb-nfz-technik.de

Hardy Bertsche

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-50
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: bertsche@fb-nfz-technik.de

Stefan Gerber

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-11
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: gerber@fb-nfz-technik.de


Production / Engineering

Simon Uckele

Customer Service Manager

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-20
Fax: +49 7273/9354-30

E-Mail: uckele@fb-nfz-technik.de

Michael Fremgen

Workshop Manager

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-19
Mobil: +49 172/7579069

E-Mail: fremgen@fb-nfz-technik.de

Stephan Richter

Technical Consultation

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-25
Fax: +49 7273/9354-30

E-Mail: richter@fb-nfz-technik.de

Marc Poth

Technical Consultation

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-28
Fax: +49 7273/9354-30

E-Mail: poth@fb-nfz-technik.de