Ansprechpartner

Kundenempfang

Angelika Malner

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-15

Fax: +49 7273 9354-30

E-Mail: malner@fb-nfz-technik.de

Tanja Köster

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-14

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: koester@fb-nfz-technik.de


Vertrieb

Denis Hinz

Vertriebsbeauftragter

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-13

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: hinz@fb-nfz-technik.de

Hardy Bertsche

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-50

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: bertsche@fb-nfz-technik.de

Alexander Straßner

Vertriebsbeauftragter

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-12

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: strassner@fb-nfz-technik.de

Stefan Gerber

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-11

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: gerber@fb-nfz-technik.de


Produktion/Technik

Michael Fremgen

Werkstattleiter

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-19

Mobil: +49 172 7579069

E-Mail: fremgen@fb-nfz-technik.de

Andreas Rappold

Service-Leiter

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-21

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: rappold@fb-nfz-technik.de

Simon Uckele

Kundendienstleiter

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-20

Fax: +49 7273 9354-30

E-Mail: uckele@fb-nfz-technik.de

Stephan Richter

Technische Beratung

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-25

Fax: +49 7273 9354-30

E-Mail: richter@fb-nfz-technik.de

Patricia Marston

Technische Beratung

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-27

Fax: +49 7273/9354-30

E-Mail: marston@fb-nfz-technik.de

Marc Poth

Technische Beratung

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-28

Fax: +49 7273 9354-30

E-Mail: poth@fb-nfz-technik.de