Home | News | Kontakt | Impressum | CoC | Datenschutz
Deutsch
English

Ansprechpartner bei F&B


Kundenempfang/ Buchhaltung

Angelika Malner

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-15
Fax: +49 7273/9354-30

E-Mail: malner@fb-nfz-technik.de

Tanja Köster

Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-14
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: koester@fb-nfz-technik.de


Vertrieb

Barbara Hofmann

Vertriebsbeauftragte

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-12
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: hofmann@fb-nfz-technik.de

Andreas Rappold

Serviceleiter

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-21
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: rappold@fb-nfz-technik.de

Hardy Bertsche

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-50
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: bertsche@fb-nfz-technik.de

Stefan Gerber

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-11
Fax: +49 7273/9354-10

E-Mail: gerber@fb-nfz-technik.de


Produktion / Technik

Simon Uckele

Kundendienstleiter

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-20
Fax: +49 7273/9354-30

E-Mail: uckele@fb-nfz-technik.de

Michael Fremgen

Werkstattleiter

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-19
Mobil: +49 172/7579069

E-Mail: fremgen@fb-nfz-technik.de

 

 

Stephan Richter

Technische Beratung

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-25
Fax: +49 7273/9354-30

E-Mail: richter@fb-nfz-technik.de

Marc Poth

Technische Beratung

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-28
Fax: +49 7273/9354-30

E-Mail: poth@fb-nfz-technik.de