Contact Persons


Contact us

Accounting/Secretary

Angelika Malner

Secretary

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-15

Fax: +49 7273 9354-30

E-Mail: malner@fb-nfz-technik.de

Tanja Köster

Secretary/Accounting

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-14

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: koester@fb-nfz-technik.de


Sales

Ingo Bertsche

Head of Sales

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-52

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: ingo.bertsche@fb-nfz-technik.de

 
 

Denis Hinz

Sales Assistent

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-13

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: hinz@fb-nfz-technik.de

Alexander Straßner

Sales Assistent

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-12

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: strassner@fb-nfz-technik.de


Executive Board

Patrick Spitznagel

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-51

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: spitznagel@fb-nfz-technik.de

Stefan Gerber

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-11

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: gerber@fb-nfz-technik.de


Production/Engineering

Michael Fremgen

Head of Production

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-19

Mobil: +49 172 7579069

E-Mail: fremgen@fb-nfz-technik.de

Andreas Rappold

Head of Services

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-21

Fax: +49 7273 9354-10

E-Mail: rappold@fb-nfz-technik.de

Simon Uckele

Costumer Service Manager

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-20

Fax: +49 7273 9354-30

E-Mail: uckele@fb-nfz-technik.de

Stephan Richter

Technical Consultation

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-25

Fax: +49 7273 9354-30

E-Mail: richter@fb-nfz-technik.de

Patricia Marston

Technical Consultation

Tel.: +49 7273/9354-27

Fax: +49 7273/9354-30

E-Mail: marston@fb-nfz-technik.de

Marc Poth

Technical Consultation

Tel.: +49 7273 9354-28

Fax: +49 7273 9354-30

E-Mail: poth@fb-nfz-technik.de